Samarth Trust

Trust Management Council

 

President

Anjlee Pandya

anjleepandya@samarth.co.in

 

Vice President

Justice Shambhu Nath Srivastava (Retd.)

jsn.srivastava@samarth.co.in

 

Vice President

Basavaraj Patil (Veerapur)

basavarajapatil358@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Dr Maya Kodnani

maya.kodnani@samarth.co.in 

 

General Secretary

Manish Manjul

mm@samarth.co.in

 

Secretary

Poonam Budia

poonam.budia@samarth.co.in

 

Secretary

Sakshi Srivastava

sakshi.srivastava@samarth.co.in

 

Secretary

Manish Patel

manish.patel@samarth.co.in

 

Secretary

Ashutosh Raina

ashutosh.raina@samarth.co.in

 

Secretary

Saurabh Bhala

saurabh.bhala@samarth.co.in

 

Treasurer

Priya Ranjan Choudhary

priya.ranjan@samarth.co.in